[Dirvish] Are files and directories deleted from all backup after excluding

Michael Kindermann michael.kindermann at handy-games.com
Thu Jul 31 12:25:34 UTC 2008


A simple question but
I am not shure. 
I want to exclude 2 Directories from an vault cause they move to an other partion, and will be backuped in an new vault. 
What I will do is exclude them from the old vault.
Will this excluded directories expire normal. Or will they going to be  deleted immeadeadly from the whole during next expire?

Greetings 
-- 
Michael Kindermann
Systemadministrator
HandyGames
 
www.handy-games.com GmbH
i_Park Klingholz 13
97232 Giebelstadt
Germany
 
_________________________________________
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 9334 9757 - 35
Fax: +49 (0) 9334 9757 - 19
Mail: michael.kindermann at handy-games.com
 
_________________________________________ 
 
Handelsregister HRB 8667 Amtsgericht Würzburg
Steuer-Nummer 257/142/90099
USt-Identifikationsnummer (VAT): DE209182197
 
Geschäftsführer (CEO):
Christopher Kassulke
Markus Kassulke




More information about the Dirvish mailing list